Vacuum Technology Incorporated

1003 Alvin Weinberg Drive
Oak Ridge, Tennessee 37830 USA
Phone: (865) 481-3342
Fax: (865) 481-3788
Contact Sales Today: sales@vacuumtechnology.com

 Vacuum Technology Directory

VTI products are sold and serviced around the world directly and through a distributor network. Please contact a VTI sales representative listed below for assistance:


 United Sates & Worldwide

Vacuum Technology Directory

Sales & Marketing Team – sales@vacuumtechnology.com

Executive Group

George Solomon – President VTI – gsolomon@vacuumtechnology.com
Michelle Solomon – President VTD – msolomon@vacuumtechnology.com
Mark Boeckmann – Chief Scientist – mboeckmann@vacuumtechnology.com
Eddie Raby – Director of Manufacturing – eraby@vacuumtechnology.com

Product Leadership Group

Dan Miles – Development & Training Director – dmiles@vacuumtechnology.com
Rob Robinson – Support & Service Director – rrobinson@vacuumtechnology.com
Jason Alfrey – Sales & Technical Director – jalfrey@vacuumtechnology.com

Business Management Group

Joshua Carmichael – Laboratory Manager – jcarmichael@vacuumtechnology.com
Tim Hammons – Director of Marketing and Material Control – thammons@vacuumtechnology.com
Anne Brackins – Director of Accounting – abrackins@vacuumtechnology.com
Carl von Buelow – Quality Assurance Manager – cvonbuelow@vacuumtechnology.com
Mike Loeffler – Purchasing Manager – mloeffler@vacuumtechnology.com


Mexico – All Products

logoAlytainternational_1
Alyta International Corp.
Phone: 001 469 656 4393
Phone: +1 972 978 1980
Email: agarcia@alytainternational.com
Website : www.alytainternational.com


Japan – Calibrated Leaks for Vacuum Science

R-DEC Co., Ltd.
Phone: 011 +81-2-9858-0211
Fax: 011 +81-2-9855-9877
Email: info@rdec.co.jp
Website : www.rdec.co.jp

Japan – Calibrated Leaks for Refrigerants

FUSO Co. Ltd.
Phone: 011-81 35652-1151
Fax: 011-81 35652-1161
Email: fukuoka@fusorika.co.jp
Website : www.fusorika.co.jp


 

On-Line Remote Support

VTI offers remote VPN support for many of our systems. Do you need us to login to review something? Call us with your TeamViewer ID and password!